Active members include:

Koya Graham

Brandon Johnson

Alana King

Tiffany Lardomita

Sekeena Marsh

Latoya Miah

Angela Sayles

Board members will be selected in December, 2016 to take office January, 2017.  If you are interested in becoming a member of COTW, please contact Koya Graham.



Got questions?  Email us.

Fields marked with an * are required